

Ballot Style 31 (B53) PV D3

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Bettendorf Mayor	
Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	
Bob Gallagher	
O	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
City of Bettendorf City Council At-Large (Vote For No More Than One)	
(Vote For No More Than One)	
○ Frank Baden	
○	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
City of Bettendorf	
City of Bettendorf City Council Ward 5 (Vote For No More Than One)	
Nick Palczynski	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
Pleasant Valley Community School District School Board Director District 3	
School Board Director District 3	
(Vote For No More Than One)	
O Peter E Olsen	
O Nikhil Wagle	
(Write-in vote if any)	
Eastern Iowa Community College	
Board of Directors District VI (To Fill Vacancy)	
(To Fill Vacancy) For a Term Ending 2025 (Vote For No More Than One)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(